You can edit the end date or delete the announcement to disable by going to Manager mode > Announcements > Delete the selected announcement.
Modified on: Thu, 18 Jun, 2020 at 10:06 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.