While we encourage you to be creative with your announcement, we do want to ensure the content on our platform is not in any way offensive or obscene, causes annoyance to other users, infringes upon the rights of any other person’s proprietary rights, or violates any of Fave's other Terms of Use.


As such, Fave reserves the right to remove any announcements that are deemed inappropriate by the company.


In another instance, it could also be that your announcement has reached its feature end date and therfore no longer appearing on the app. For example, the feature period is from 14 - 18 May, between this period the announcement will be visible on the app up till 11.59pm on 18 May.


If you think your announcement has been deleted by accident, do contact our Partner Management Team for assistance: